Dates & Deadlines

Mark your calendars!

Monday, August 2, 2021 Application/Audition Submissions Open
Friday, April 15, 2022 First Round Auditions Due*
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Callbacks
Friday, May 13, 2022 Prospective students will be notified of acceptance
Friday, May 27, 2022 Admitted Students must announce intention to matriculate, and complete initial paperwork/deposit
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 Campus Opens to Students/Student Orientation
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Kick Off Party
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 First day of classes!

*Please contact us for exceptions


Artist Development Workshop Schedule

Week 1 Saturday, March 12: 10AM-6PM Finding Your Voice
Week 2 Saturday, March 19: 10AM-6PM Choosing Your Style
Week 3 Saturday, March 26: 10AM-6PM The Artist Journey
Week 4 Saturday, April 2: 10AM-6PM Be Big
Week 5 Sunday, April 10: 5PM-7PM Performance

Recording Studio Add On

Saturday, April 9: 10AM-6PM Record your original song in the studio
Saturday, April 16: 10AM-6PM Record your original song in the studio